If any of your teachers or Sweetwater's staff has a website, his or her name will be hyperlinked in the list on this page. Please click (or tap) on the name to access his or her website.

Student Support Staff

Frances Suncais Da Cruz- School Psychologist
Ms. Maribeth Koon - Counselor
Ms. Nancy Piciucco - Counselor
Mr. Benjamin Cresswell -  Dean of Attendance

Grades 6-8

Ms. Jorjann Miller - English and Social Studies
Mr. Kenneth Steimle - Math and Science 


Ms. Mary Murphy-Tick - Night HS
Ms. Joan Hasenohrl 
Ms. Courtney Thompson - Night HS
Ms. Dorothy Westreich

Fine Arts


Julie Owens

Social Studies

Mr. Eric Rosenberg - Online social studies  


Ms. Debra Callies - Day and Night HS

Physical Education/Lifetime Sports

Mr. Martin Kelley - Night
Eric Weidemann

ELD, Teacher Directed and Online English

Ms. Joan Hasenohrl

Reference Skills