Meet Our Coaches

Shadow Mountain's coaches are positive, enthusiastic, supportive, trusting, focused, goal-oriented, observant, respectful, patient, and are clear communicators. As coaches, we strive to unlock a student athlete's potential to maximize their performance. Shadow's coaches help our athletes learn rather than just teaching them.

Fall Sports Coaches

Janice Weinke

Head Badminton Coach

Janice Weinke

jweinke@pvschools.net

Gregg Pestka

Head Boys Cross Country Coach

Gregg Pestka

gpestka@pvschools.net

Matt Shannon

Head Girls Cross Country Coach

Matt Shannon

rshannon@pvschools.net

 

Placeholder Image

Head Football Coach

Ron Fagan

rfagan@pvschools.net

Mike Steinkemper

Head Boys Golf Coach

Mike Steinkemper

msteinkemper@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Girls Golf Coach

Craig Johnson

cjohnson@pvschools.net

 

 

Kim McIntosh

Head Boys Swim Coach

Kim McIntosh

kmcintosh@pvschools.net

Paris Wierenga

Head Girls Swim Coach

Paris Wierenga

pwierenga@pvschools.net

Holly Meyer

Head Volleyball Coach

Holly Meyer

homeyer@pvschools.net

 

Kari Kratchman

Head Cheer Coach

Kari Kratchman

kkratchman@pvschools.net

Angel Pressnell

Head Pom Coach

Angel Pressnell

apressnell@pvschools.net

 

Winter Sports Coaches

Curtis Millage

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Curtis Millage

cmillage@pvschools.net

Erica Farmsworth

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Erica Farmsworth

efarmsworth@pvschools.net

Michael Selmo

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Mike Selmo

mselmo@pvschools.net

 

Ryne Jakubos

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Ryan Jakubos

rjakubos@pvschools.net

Tyrone Abercrombie

Head Wrestling Coach

Tyrone Abercrombie

tabercrombie@pvschools.net

 

Spring Sports Coaches

Jon Pulli

Head Baseball Coach

John Pulli

jpulli@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Softball Coach

Ashlynn Thompson

asthompson@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Craig Johnson

cjohnson@pvschools.net

 

Laura Packard

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Laura Packard

lpackard@pvschools.net

Matt Shannon

Co-Head Track & Field Coach

Matt Shannon

rshannon@pvschools.net

Mike Steinkemper

Co-Head Track & Field Coach

Mike Steinkemper

msteinkemper@pvschools.net