Meet Our Coaches

Shadow Mountain's coaches are positive, enthusiastic, supportive, trusting, focused, goal-oriented, observant, respectful, patient, and are clear communicators. As coaches, we strive to unlock a student athlete's potential to maximize their performance. Shadow's coaches help our athletes learn rather than just teaching them.

Fall Sports Coaches

 

Image Placeholder

Head Badminton Coach

 

 

 

 

Greg Pestka

Head Boys Cross Country Coach

Gregg Pestka

gpestka@pvschools.net

Matt Shannon

Head Girls Cross Country Coach

Matt Shannon

rshannon@pvschools.net

 

Placeholder Image

Head Football Coach

Ron Fagan

rfagan@pvschools.net

Mike Steinkemper

Head Boys Golf Coach

Mike Steinkemper

msteinkemper@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Girls Golf Coach

Craig Johnson

cjohnson@pvschools.net

 

Kim McIntosh

Head Boys Swim Coach

Kim McIntosh

kmcintosh@pvschools.net

Kim McIntosh

Head Girls Swim Coach

Kim McIntosh

kmcintosh@pvschools.net

Image Placeholder

Head Volleyball Coach

Kelly Connolly

kelconnolly@pvschools.net

 

Kari Kratchman

Head Cheer Coach

Kari Kratchman

kkratchman@pvschools.net

Angel Pressnell

Head Pom Coach

Angel Pressnell

apressnell@pvschools.net

 

Winter Sports Coaches

Curtis Millage

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Curtis Millage

cmillage@pvschools.net

Image Placeholder

Head Girls Basketball Coach

James Singleton

jsingleton@pvschools.net

Image Placeholder

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Brian Yockey

byockey@pvschools.net

 

Ryne Jakubos

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Ryan Jakubos

rjakubos@pvschools.net

Tyrone Abercrombie

Head Wrestling Coach

Tyrone Abercrombie

tabercrombie@pvschools.net

 

Spring Sports Coaches

Jon Pulli

Head Baseball Coach

John Pulli

jpulli@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Softball Coach

Ashlynn Thompson

asthompson@pvschools.net

Placeholder Image

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Craig Johnson

cjohnson@pvschools.net

 

Laura Packard

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Laura Packard

lpackard@pvschools.net

Matt Shannon

Co-Head Track & Field Coach

Matt Shannon

rshannon@pvschools.net

Mike Steinkemper

Co-Head Track & Field Coach

Mike Steinkemper

msteinkemper@pvschools.net