Greenway Middle School Site Council Guiding Principles

The Greenway Middle School Site Council exists to support the Greenway Vision and Mission through the evaluation of programs and services while providing feedback from all stakeholders and members of the community in the following areas:

  • Advise the administration.

  • Evaluate/Review/Discuss programs/services NP4H, AVID, SEL, PBIS.

  • Provide feedback from staff and community regarding school.

  • Enhance parent/staff relations.

  • Conduct appropriate and/or assigned surveying of the school community.

  • Facilitate the review / progress of School Action Plan including Title 1 Plan.

  • Review requests for and recommend tax credit expenditures.

  • Review requests for and recommend gifts and grants expenditures.

  • Support the goal of creating a safe and nurturing environment focused on appropriately challenging and rigorous education.

  • Consider and evaluate new initiatives or programs.

  • Assist with the advocation for success of ALL Greenway students.

Greenway Middle School Site Council meets monthly on the third Friday of the month (unless scheduling conflict).

Principal’s office; 7:00 AM Virtual for the 2020-2021 school year

Dates:  9/18/20; 10/16/20; 11/20/20; 1/15/21; 2/19/21; 3/26; 4/16/21; 5/14/21 (if needed)

View the 2-19-2021 Meeting Minutes

View the 4-16-2021 Meeting Minutes

To propose or provide input on agenda items at future meetings, you can email council members or drop off information for their mailboxes in the front office. Council member contact information is listed below:

Name Title Email Address

Jeff Quisberg

Principal

jquisberg@pvschools.net

Jorge Ontiveros 

Assistant Principal

jontiveros@pvschools.net

Kori Mittelstedt

Teacher/Academic Coach 

kmittelstedt@pvschools.net

Patience Sharp

Teacher/ELA

psharp@pvschools.net

Marisa Egley

Teacher/Media

megley@pvschools.net

Diane Snider

ESP

dsnider@pvschools.net

Melisa Plew

Community

melissa.blueorthodontics@gmail.com 

Christi Cruz

Parent

cchristy88@yahoo.com

Jeff Stempski

Counselor

jstempski@pvschools.net

Mary Lee

Teacher/Fine Arts/Art

malee@pvschools.net