The mission of the Cactus View School Council is to support the school's vision and mission through the evaluation of programs and feedback from all members of the community. The PVSchools Governing Board endorses and supports school councils within the district in order to continually strive for school improvement.

Please return to our website's homepage for current meeting minutes.

Cactus View School Council Members

Dan Santone, Parent, dsantone87@gmail.com

Elaine Williamson, Parent, euwilliamson@pvschools.net

Karen Hook, Kindergarten Teacher, khook@pvschools.net

Lauren McHugh, 6th Grade Teacher, lmchugh@pvschools.net

Megan Cameron, Principal, mcameron@pvschools.net

Stefanie Snider, Administrative Assistant, stsnider@pvschools.net

Stephanie Taueki, Assistant Principal/TOA, staueki@pvschools.net

Cactus View Elementary School Council Meeting Minutes