Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

High School Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-Level Athletic Events
  • Horizon Athletics
  • North Canyon Athletics
  • Pinnacle Athletics
  • PVHS Athletics
  • Shadow Mountain Athletics