Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom


Non-Tuition Based Early Childhood Programs

Mascot Club

PVSchools Non Tuition-Based preschool programs provide a vibrant learning environment tailored for all children. Non Tuition-based programs are certified by the Arizona Department of Health Services, and thoughtfully crafted to support the growth and development of little learners. Parents can expect innovative teaching, caring educators, and an exciting curriculum that sets the stage for a bright educational journey.

All programs meet Monday through Friday and follow the district academic calendar.

Students must meet the age guidelines by August 31st of the relevant school year and must be toilet trained.

Decorative Image - Gradient bar with district colors.


Decorative Image - Gradient bar with district colors.


Registration Checklist

Contract approval is a two-step process and all steps must be completed prior to placement.

If it is your child's first time in our childcare programs
  • Create an account
If your child has been in our childcare programs previously
  • Log in to your existing account

Eleyo Online Registration Portal

The following documents must be on file at the PVSchools Community Education Office before your contract can be approved.

  • Copy of original state-issued birth certificate
  • Copy of current immunization records
  • Copy of both parent/guardian photo IDs
  • Copy of custody documents (if applicable) with case number and court seal

For identified gifted preschool enrollees only:

  • Copy of acceptance letter from the PVSchools Gifted Office

Submit Required Documents

An annual non-refundable registration fee of $90 is charged to your credit card at the time of contract approval. If your child is withdrawn from programming and re-enrolled within the same school year, a non-refundable re-enrollment fee of $25 is required.

If you need assistance with fees, contact the Department of Economic Security at (602) 569-4719.


Contact Us

Jennifer Kelly


Alvaro La Rosa


Sandra Worsham