Grade Last Name First Name Classification Email
3rd Acosta Lauren Teacher laacosta@pvlearners.net
Adams Kim Admin Assistant kadams@pvlearners.net
1st Allen Tracy Teacher trallen@pvlearners.net
K Atkinson Christy Teacher chatkinson@pvlearners.net
6th Bailey Megan Teacher mebailey@pvlearners.net
LFI Beiser Melissa Teacher mbeiser@pvlearners.net
2nd Berlin Paige Teacher pberlin@pvlearners.net
Strings Camacho Samantha Teacher sacamacho@pvlearners.net
Art Collins-Hanneken Mary Teacher mhanneken@pvlearners.net
1st Dickinson Lauren Teacher ldickinson@pvlearners.net
5th Dunlap Brandie Teacher bdunlap@pvlearners.net
Flores Lisa Records Secretary liflores@pvlearners.net
3rd Franklin Kris Teacher kfranklin@pvlearners.net
Resource Geringer Erin Teacher egeringer@pvlearners.net
5th Johnson Brooke Teacher brojohnson@pvlearners.net
Kaskel Ann Nurse akaskel@pvlearners.net
4th Kraus Tina Teacher tkraus@pvlearners.net
Kucharski Kim PE kkurcharski@pvlearners.net
4th Leshinski Catherine Teacher cleshinski@pvlearners.net
Lien Bethany Speech blien@pvlearners.net
2nd Lisa Dracup Teacher ldracup@pvlearners.net
5th Livesay Gary Teacher glivesay@pvlearners.net
Marsh Janine Library jamarsh@pvlearners.net
6th Matheson Richard (Rick) Teacher rmatheson@pvlearners.net
Music McBrien-McLelland Ashley Teacher amcbrien@pvlearners.net
Pre-K McClure Laura Teacher lmcclure@pvlearners.net
McShane Cindy Reading Specialist cmcshane@pvlearners.net
5th Monaco Christin Teacher chmonaco@pvlearners.net
LFI Patinsky Holly Teacher hpatinsky@pvlearners.net
Pavlik Michelle Principal mpavlik@pvlearners.net
Powers Kat Psychologist kapowers@pvlearners.net
6th Read Trista Teacher tread@pvlearners.net
K Salanic Jessica Teacher jsalanic@pvschools.net
K Schaub Michelle Teacher mschaub@pvlearners.net
Schwartzstein Lisa Gifted lischwartzstein@pvlearners.net
4th Smith Wendy Teacher wesmith@pvlearners.net
3rd Speer Robin Teacher rspeer@pvlearners.net
Band Stapley Delwin Teacher dstapley@pvlearners.net
LFI Walton Sarah Teacher ewalton@pvlearners.net