Position and Name Email
Principal - Ouellette, Marian mouellette@pvschools.net
Vice Principal - Callahan, Gary gcallahan@pvschools.net
Admin Assistant - Gagliardi, Kathy kgagliardi@pvschools.net
Attendance - Ippolito-Flock, Patricia pippolitoflock@pvschools.net
Registrar - Velez, Angie avelez@pvschools.net
Clerk - Fernandez, Sara sfernandez@pvschools.net
Nurse - Drigan, Rosemary rdrigan@pvschools.net
Counselor - Flint, Dawn dflint@pvschools.net
Counselor - Bennett, Chase chbennett@pvschools.net
Social Worker - Chinea, Maggie mchinea@pvschools.net
Psychologist - Mike, Kristen kmike@pvschools.net
Speech Pathologist - Levy, Meri melevy@pvschools.net
Food Service - Diaz, Mirtha midiaz@pvschools.net
Media Specialist - Poirier, Kathy kpoirier@pvschools.net
Festival Sports - Potts, Marena mapotts@pvschools.net