Title First Name Last Name Position Department Room Number Email Websites
Mrs. Stephanie Amaton Resource (8th) Resource 809 stamaton@pvschools.net
Mr. Andrew Ansley CABS CABS 604 aansley@pvschools.net
Ms. Courtney Atkins Art Elective 101 catkins@pvschools.net
Ms. Nikki Belt-Allen Autism Autism 702 nbeltallen@pvschools.net
Ms. Lindsay Bielicki English (7th) English 512 lbielicki@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/lbielicki/
Ms. Kristy Bottesch Science (8th) Science 804 kbottesch@pvschools.net
Mr. Christian Boyett Drama NVAA 201 cboyett@pvschools.net
Ms. Melissa Bracamonte Honors/Reg. English (8th) English 406 mbracamonte@pvschools.net
Mr. Dwight Corriveau Social Studies (7th) Social Studies 504 dcorriveau@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/dcorriveau1
Ms. Heather Dahlin CABS CABS 606 hdahlin@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/hdahlin/
Ms. Tracy Degraw Social Worker Support Services 112 tdegraw@pvschools.net
Mrs. Katrina Dieck Assistant Principal Administration 107 kdieck@pvschools.net
Ms. Janet Faber Communication Support Services 601 jfaber@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/pvusd-shea-faber/home
Ms. Felicia Favela Resource (7th/8th) Resource 812 ffavela@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/favela/
Ms. Katherine Fitzekam Resource (7th) Resource 706 kfitzekam@pvschools.net
Mrs. Patti Fortin Speech Pathologist Support Services 602 pfortin@pvschools.net
Mr. Chris Frattaroli Science (7th/8th) Science 806 cfrattaroli@pvschools.net http://www.fratscience.com
Mr. Leo Gleason CABS CABS 607 lgleason@pvschools.net
Mrs. Kate Hammond Honors/Reg. Math (7th) Math 807 cahammond@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/mrshammond/
Mrs. Jennifer Jardine Art NVAA 102 jjardine@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/visual-art/
Mrs. Kimberly Jones Honors English (7th)/AVID English 510 kjones@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/kjones/home
Mrs. Cassandra Krog Nurse Health Nurse ckrog@pvschools.net
Mrs. Linda Kropidlowski Science (7th) Science 801 lkropidlowski@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/shea-kropidlowski-7th-welcome/
Mr. Scott Lawrence Principal Administration 109 sclawrence@pvschools.net
Mr. Brian Lorrigan Physical Education Elective Gym blorrigan@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/blorrigan/
Ms. Christianne Meneses - Jacobs Spanish Elective 707 cmenesesjacobs@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/christianne-meneses-jacobs
Mrs. Angela Mitchell Honors Science (7th) Science 802 amitchell@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/mrs-mitchell-science-websit/Home
Mrs. Angela Mitchell Honors Science (8th) Science 802 amitchell@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/amitchell/home
Ms. Linda Peters Vocal Music Elective 202 lpeters@pvschools.net
Ms. Anne Phelan Strings Elective 203 aphelan@pvschools.net
Mr. Nicholas Popovich Music Technology NVAA 204 nipopovich@pvschools.net https://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/nvaa-music/
Ms. Emily Poulos English (7th/8th) English 508 epoulos@pvschools.net
Mr. Daniel Pownall Social Studies (8th) Social Studies 502 dpownall@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/mr-pownall---social-studies/
Mrs. Joanna Reaves English (8th) English 507 joreaves@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/mrs-reaves-8th-grade-language-arts/
Mr. Jeremy Runyan Algebra/Math (8th) Math 811 jrunyan@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/runyan-math-8th-grade/home
Mr. Scott Russell Honors/Reg. Social Studies (7th) Social Studies 503 srussell@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/srussell1/
Ms. Michelle Scott English (7th) English 509 mscott@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/pvlearners.net/msscott
Mr. Michael Selmo Physical Education Elective Gym mselmo@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/mrselmospe/
Ms. Amy Sepersky Physical Education Elective Gym asepersky@pvschools.net
Mr. Natan Simon Band Director Elective 203 nsimon@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/nsimon/shea-bands
Ms. Emily Spranger Dance NVAA 303 espranger@pvschools.net https://sites.google.com/pvlearners.net/nvaa-dance-program/home
Mr. Todd Swigart Honors/Reg. Social Studies (8th) Social Studies 505 tswigart@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/tswigart/
Ms. Anna Teel Counselor Support Services 110 ateel@pvschools.net
Mr. Quinta Thomas Math (7th) Math 808 qthomas@pvschools.net https://sites.google.com/pvlearners.net/qthomas/home
Ms. Jennifer Turley English (8th) English 511 jturley@pvschools.net
Ms. Michelle Venne Math (8th) Math 810 mvenne@pvschools.net
Ms. Tracy Weber Technology Integration/ Elective 402 tweber@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/weber/
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Jennifer Whitted School Psychologist Support Services 421 jwhitted@pvschools.net http://sites.google.com/a/pvlearners.net/jwhitted/home