School Council at Pinnacle Peak

  • School Council Members

    Lora Herbein, principal - lherbein@pvschools.net

    Stephanie Snyder, classified - stesnyder@pvschools.net

    Elijah Hubbell, certified staff - ehubbell@pvschools.net 

    Meridith Ogden, certified staff - mogden@pvschools.net 

    Michele Grill, teacher - mgrill@pvschools.net

    Liz Byrne, Director of Boys & Girls club - liz.byrne@bgcs.org 

    Olivia Nottoli, parent - livie_macey@yahoo.com 

    Jennifer Coy, parent - jennifercoy@me.com

    Courtney Fligeltaub, parent - courtney.fligeltaub@outlook.com

    Alyssa Orchard, TOA - aorchard@pvschools.net

School Council Archives