crest Excelling

 

 

Faculty


Bolded areas are links to websites or email
Department chairpersons are indicated by *
For voicemail:Please dial 602-449-7779 and enter extension when prompted.

 

 Staff Member        
 Title / Position    
 Extension
 email

Appleman, David

Principal

93002

dappleman@pvlearners.net

Anderson, Colonel Derrick*

ROTC

93071

deanderson@pvlearners.net

Anderson, Shelly

English, Newspaper

33027

sanderson@pvlearners.net

Anton, Shari 

Social Studies, CTE, Forensics

33042

santon@pvlearners.net

Alexander-Blue, Kathleen

Asst. Principal Instructional Services

93032

kalexanderblue@pvlearners.net

Booher, Krystal

English, Stugo

43022

kbooher@pvlearners.net

Bowen, Jonathan

Psychologist

93052

jonbowen@pvlearners.net

Burke, John (Jack)

Science

33092

jaburke@pvlearners.net

Burr, Paula*

Social Studies

33004

pburr@pvlearners.net

Campbell, Hugh (Marty)

English

43031

hucampbell@pvlearners.net

Cervantez, Ruben

Social Studies

33010

rcervantez@pvlearners.net

Chatham, Cathie

FACS

33072

cchatham@pvlearners.net

Chemnick, Ray

Math

43088

rchemnick@pvlearners.net

Chilman, Murilou

Orchestra

93037

mchilman@pvlearners.net

Cooper, Mindi 

CTE Business, Photography

33039

micooper@pvlearners.net

Danner, Marc*

Attendance Dean

93017

mdanner@pvlearners.net

Dearing, Leigh

Special Ed, Speech

93057

ldearing@pvlearners.net

Ethington, Megan

Social Studies

33068

methington@pvlearners.net

Flowers, Joseph 

Drama & TV Productions

93039

joflowers@pvlearners.net

Freeman, Christine*

Math

33046

cfreeman@pvlearners.net

Gasparian, Leza

FACS

43055

lgasparian@pvlearners.net

Gerwe, Mallory

English

33022

mgerwe@pvlearners.net

Gilmore, Robert

Special Ed

33053

rogilmore@pvlearners.net

Gomez, Lydia 

English / Spanish

33017

ltijerinagomez@pvlearners.net

Hamila, Allison

English

33021

ahamila@pvlearners.net

Hayward, Robin

Science

33084

rhayward@pvlearners.net

Hennessy, William

Autos, CTE

93064

whennessy@pvlearners.net

Kaufman, Nicole

Social Worker

33066

nkaufman@pvlearners.net

Kautenburger, Kasey

Web Design, CTE

93047

kkautenburger@pvlearners.net

Kimsey, Bill *

DAAPS, English

33041

wkimsey@pvlearners.net

Koskinen, Peter

Visual

93056

pkoskinen@pvlearners.net

Kovesdy, Debbie*

Media Center,  GenYES

93010

dkovesdy@pvlearners.net

Laschen, Reine*

Special Ed

93071

rlaschen@pvlearners.net

Lewandowski, Kirsten

Special Ed

93047

kilewandowski@pvlearners.net

Litvine, Youri

French

33037

ylitvine@pvlearners.net

Lokken, Tracy

Spanish

33015

tlokken@pvlearners.net

Mackey, Marisa

Psychologist

93008

mamackey@pvlearners.net

Manning, Ashley

Math

33067

asmanning@pvlearners.net

McIntosh, Kim

Biology

33082

kmcintosh@pvlearners.net

McKown, Ryan

Social Studies

33009

rmckown@pvlearners.net

Miller, Lee

Special Education

33064

lemiller@pvlearners.net

Milroy, Chief Steven

ROTC

93072

smilroy@pvlearners.net

Moore, Mary

Science

33091

mmoore@pvlearners.net

Morgan, Charlyn

DAAPS, Social Studies

33003

chmorgan@pvlearners.net

Mueller, Brad

Science

33086

bmueller@pvlearners.net

Pestka, Gregg

Physical Education

93031

gpestka@pvlearners.net

Picciotti, Wanda

Special Ed

33083

wpicciotti@pvlearners.net

Pitts, Rachel *

Math

33050

rpitts@pvlearners.net

Porter, Nicole

English, Year Book

33035

niporter@pvlearners.net

Probst, Hilary

English

43030

hprobst@pvlearners.net

Ramirez, Sara

English

33023

saramirez@pvlearners.net

Rao, Tenna

Math

33028

trao@pvlearners.net

Reece, Diane

Special Education, Helping Hands 

93061

dreece@pvlearners.net

Reinke, Jill

Math

33048

jreinke@pvlearners.net

Reuter, Karen

Nurse

93003

kreuter@pvlearners.net

Robinson, Andrew

Social Studies

33094

androbinson@pvlearners.net

Rosenstein, Cara

Math

33045

cholly@pvlearners.net

Ross, Rick*

Chorus

93038

rross@pvlearners.net

Ruiz, Ruben

Site Resource Officer (SRO)

93053

ruruiz@pvlearners.net

Rushing, Kathye

Special Education

93060

krushing@pvlearners.net

Safcik, Ron

Physical Education, Boys

93031

rsafcik@pvlearners.net

Sanders, Genevieve

Spanish

33016

isanders@pvlearners.net

Sayegh, Abby

Special Education

33073

asayegh@pvlearners.net

Schellhase, Paul

Social Studies

33012

pschellhase@pvlearners.net

Scott, Kathy

Science

33085

kascott@pvlearners.net

Simon, Natan

Band, Guitar

93036

nsimon@pvlearners.net

Steinkemper, Mike

AP English, DAAPS

33026

msteinkemper@pvlearners.net

Storey, Kevin

English

33040

kstorey@pvlearners.net

Tull, Tia

Art

33075

ttull@pvlearners.net

Umbanhowar, Kathie

English, Special Education

33018

kumbanhowar@pvlearners.net

Vergin, Lucas

Social Studies

33008

luvergin@pvlearners.net

Voll-Laound, Kris

Asst Principal Student Services

93022

kvolllaound@pvlearners.net

Warren, Mike

Athletic Director

93023

miwarren@pvlearners.net

Weatherly, Tiffany

Ceramics

33074

tweatherly@pvlearners.net

Weinke, Janis

Physical Education

93041

jweinke@pvlearners.net

Whitworth, Nancy

Special Education

93063

nwhitworth@pvlearners.net

Willock, Brittany

Special Education

33026

bwillock@pvlearners.net

Wilson, Julia

Math

33051

juwilson@pvlearners.net

Wojturski, Chris

Math

33049

cwojturski@pvlearners.net

White, Jo Lynn

AP Euro, Social Studies

33003

jowhite@pvlearners.net

Wolz, Lorrie*

Science

33081

lwolz@pvlearners.net

Wykoff, Meredith

Hearing Specialist

33057

mwykoff@pvlearners.net

Yazzie, Desbah

Science

33090

dyazzie@pvlearners.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 
 
About
Values, vision, mission
Contact
Map
Academics
Administration
School council
New student info
Parents
Parent news and info
Attendance
Online grades
Family Connection
Parent Teacher Club (PTC)
Health office
Tax credit
Parent/Student handbook
Volunteer handbook
ADE's A-F School
Accountability explainer

Students
Athletics
Bell schedule
Clubs
College & Career

Counseling
Fine arts
AIMS testing
Webstore
Family Connection
Infinite Campus

Staff
Faculty contact list
Campus staff

News
Daily Bulletin
Notice of pesticides/ herbicides
Calendars

PV District
COMPASS 2015
United Parent Council
Menus
District calendar
eBackPack
District eNews
District site
  Contact
Information:
602.449.3000
Attendance: 602.449.3001
Bookstore: 602.449.3019
Nurse: 602.449.3003
Counseling: 602.449.3015
Registrar: 602.449.3012
Fax: 602.449.3005

search Shadow Mountain site

 

PVschools