spacer Where the great come to get even better! spacer
 
spacer
ao=bout

administration

teachers & resource

 

 
spacer    

teachers & special areas/programs

kindergarten
Mrs. Atkinson chatkinson@pvschools.net Website

Mrs. Keefer

pkeefer@pvschools.net

Website

Miss Schartz jeschartz@pvschools.net Website
Mrs. Schaub mschaub@pvschools.net Website
first grade
Mrs. Allen trallen@pvschools.net Website

Miss Alexander

jealexander@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Dickinson ldickinson@pvschools.net Website
Miss Migalla cmigalla@pvschools.net Website

Miss Quiroz

cquiroz@pvschools.net

Website

second grade

Mrs. Berlin

pberlin@pvschools.net

Website

Miss Dracup ldracup@pvschools.net Website

Ms. Fowler

kifowler@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Marchisotto kmarchisotto@pvschools.net Website
third grade
Ms. Moore kemoore@pvschools.net Website

Ms. Franklin

kfranklin@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Hart

cathhart@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Speer

rspeer@pvschools.net

Website

fourth grade

Mrs. Cribbs

jcribbs@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Kraus

tkraus@pvschools.net

Website

Ms. Leshinski cleshinski@pvschools.net Website

Mrs. Smith

wesmith@pvschools.net

Website

fifth grade

Mrs. Dunlap

bdunlap@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Geisler lgeisler@pvschools.net Website

Miss Hughes

brhughes@pvschools.net

Website

Mrs. Pijawka

jpijawka@pvschools.net

Website

sixth grade

Mr. Matheson

rmatheson@pvschools.net

Website

Mr. Mogalian jemogalian@pvschools.net Website
Ms. St. John astjohn@pvschools.net Website

Ms. Monaco

chmonaco@pvschools.net

 

specials

Art

Mrs. Brown

dobrown@pvschools.net

Website

Music

Mrs. Dolezal

kdolezal@pvschools.net

Website

Computers

Mrs. Norris

janorris@pvschools.net

Website

Physical Education

Mrs. Kucharski

kkucharski@pvschools.net

Website

Strings/Orchestra

Ms. Phelan

aphelan@pvschools.net

Website

Band

Mr. Stapley

dstapley@pvschools.net

Website

special programs

Resource

Ms. Karamigios

jkaramigios@pvschools.net

 

Honors

Ms. Surridge

jsurridge@pvschools.net

 

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Osa

aosa@pvschools.net

 

Speech

Ms. Smith

shsmith@pvschools.net

 

Librarians

Mrs. Bonine

 

 

kbonine@pvschools.net

 

 

Website

 

 

 
   


   

 

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
 

Copyright © 2012 Paradise Valley Unified School DIstrict.  Contact Webmaster